cstyleaccord
01-19-2008, 09:09 PM
here is another set of manifold and 3" downpipe that i have up for sale. these are Ad Fab manifold and 3" downpipe with 5 bolts turbo flange. manifold has t3 flange. dp comes with 2 pieces joined by v band clamp. the 2nd piece will extent all the way to your exhaust(deleted cat). also has 44mm wastegate flange. they were used for about 200 miles. i got them from a member on this forum.
price i'm asking is 1100 shipped
here are the pictures
(ad fab is the one with the heat wrap)
http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h140/dekhmerone/DSC00399.jpg
lxpaulxl
01-20-2008, 09:30 PM
Is that downpipe made for the sidewinder manifold or will it work with a top mount manifold?
redlineincrsx
01-21-2008, 10:38 AM
Products look fimiliar.:thumbsup:
bump for a good guy
JesSi
04-06-2008, 04:08 PM
Stuff is still for sale last time I spoke with him.
Bump for Cham! :thumbsup:
cstyleaccord
04-07-2008, 11:56 PM
if any interest please just pm me
cstyleaccord
11-27-2008, 10:12 PM
haha yeah...just been distracted
turbo rsx
01-25-2009, 10:16 AM
how much for the top mount
cstyleaccord
01-28-2009, 02:17 AM
how much for the top mount
http://forums.clubrsx.com/showthread.php?t=624620
jeremy_almond
12-13-2009, 11:50 AM
Paypal ready, looking for a price shipped to 37043 on the adfab sidemount and DP
ALL MOTOR EM2
12-14-2009, 09:52 AM
this is close to 2 years old... i doubt he has the manifold and DP anymore
cstyleaccord
12-16-2009, 04:02 PM
actually i still have it.
jeremy_almond
12-18-2009, 07:30 PM
inbox is full
I do, but im short on funds, could you take 600 now and the other 350 in like a week or 2?
xtrmbldr911
12-25-2009, 12:20 AM
ill personally vouch for cstyleaccord ^^ bought a similar manifold from him earlier this year, stand up guy and would be willing to do buisness with him again! bump for you dude ^^
soberirishman04
01-19-2010, 06:06 PM
Does anyone know how I can get a hold of cstyleaccord? I bought this manifold and downpipe from him on December 27th and still have not received it. I've been in slight contact with him cause he's out of town but at this point I just need to call him.
soberirishman04
01-19-2010, 08:26 PM
PM me his name and phone number and I will Paypal you $20. I feel as though I've been scammed.
soberirishman04
01-19-2010, 08:46 PM
I found this number, (503) 544 6192 on the boards. It comes back with the name Chhun Sieng. The number is in Portland Oregon. Does any of this information seem correct to anyone that has made a transaction with him?
soberirishman04
01-20-2010, 03:45 PM
All of this guys vouches and no one knows anything about him? I'm just looking for some help.