TPS 02 RSX Problem P0122 - Club RSX Message Board
Go Back   Club RSX Message Board > GENERAL > Problems & Solutions
Use the same user name on Club RSX, Club EP3, and Club ILX!

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-13-2004, 11:44 AM   #1
maximus9
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 2
iTrader: (0)
maximus9 is an unknown quantity on c-rsx
TPS 02 RSX Problem P0122

P0122 Throttle/Pedal Position Sensor/Switch A Circuit Low Input

Hi Guys, I need help!

The problem is most apparent in my idle - it keeps fluctuating when standing or not in gear, and sometimes dips to 500 rpms (near stall).

The yellow engine light goes on and off with this problem - usually coming on for a few hours - day, and goes off for maybe 1-2 hrs and comes back on again.

Acura tells me they can't replace the sensor by itself, they have to replace the whole Throttle body! This sounds nuts to me. The body has been quoted to me at $750 just for the part.

So I have a few questions for the experts and maybe anyone who has had this problem in the past:

1. Can you just replace the sensor? If so, where can you get it and have it installed? Is this a stock sensor or an Acura RSX specific sensor?

2. Is leaving the problem going to hurt my engine?

3. Since the warning code specifies a 'low input' is this likely a wiring problem that can be fixed without replacing the sensor?

4. What shops besides the dealer are good with repairing such a thing?


Thanks for any help!

2002 RSX Premium - NA (no mods)
59,000 KM, 3yrs 2 months old
maximus9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 12-13-2004, 09:28 PM   #2
TypeSzH
BUm
 
TypeSzH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: In a Home
Posts: 1,218
iTrader: (0)
TypeSzH is an unknown quantity on c-rsx
This isn't covered by warranty?
__________________
Fastest Production Stock Front Wheel Drive Naturally Aspirated 4 Cyclinder car in North America. Circa 2002
TypeSzH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2004, 08:52 PM   #3
Zolutar
Mountain Nomad
 
Zolutar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: 604>250>406>307
Posts: 540
iTrader: (0)
Zolutar is an unknown quantity on c-rsx
Quote:
Originally Posted by maximus9
P0122 Throttle/Pedal Position Sensor/Switch A Circuit Low Input

Hi Guys, I need help!

The problem is most apparent in my idle - it keeps fluctuating when standing or not in gear, and sometimes dips to 500 rpms (near stall).

The yellow engine light goes on and off with this problem - usually coming on for a few hours - day, and goes off for maybe 1-2 hrs and comes back on again.

Acura tells me they can't replace the sensor by itself, they have to replace the whole Throttle body! This sounds nuts to me. The body has been quoted to me at $750 just for the part.

So I have a few questions for the experts and maybe anyone who has had this problem in the past:

1. Can you just replace the sensor? If so, where can you get it and have it installed? Is this a stock sensor or an Acura RSX specific sensor?

2. Is leaving the problem going to hurt my engine?

3. Since the warning code specifies a 'low input' is this likely a wiring problem that can be fixed without replacing the sensor?

4. What shops besides the dealer are good with repairing such a thing?


Thanks for any help!

2002 RSX Premium - NA (no mods)
59,000 KM, 3yrs 2 months old
what he said,
I am in the same boat as you but i have no warrenty either.
I would think it should be covered under warrenty by Acura, but if your warrenty is expired your screwed with the bill and there really isnt much for alternatives but for this
A: replace the TPS sensor, Its harder than you think because the sensor is not available separatly, whole throttle body needed 650-750. Even if you did get your hands on a new TPS sensor, it is attached by headless screws and would need proper calibration by someone who knows what they are doing, and no the base tb tps sensor wont work as the throttle bodies are reversed between the two.
B: buy a used one- problem being you dont know what your gonna get
C: Buy a spoon Bored out TB for $500 ish, but you wont have cruise control.
D: or any other aftermarket TB (limited and not cheaper)

Now, heres what can happen if you dont fix it. the ECU uses the TPS sensor among a sleuth of others to determine how much fuel it should inject. The TPS sensor, in my case, at idle(reading half open) is running rich, and at wide open throttle(reading 3/4 open) is running very lean, long term this can foul your Cat, and then your stuck with even more money to spend to replace the Cat as well. Why the sensor died, who knows, i tested mine and found it out of spec for various specific measurements. No real explanation was given to me aside from that the sensor is ultra sensative and it can happen from time to time....
there is no other choice other than to simply replace it. Rewiring wont work either.Good luck man
__________________
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...RSXavatar2.jpg
2002 SSM Acura RSX Type-S
-This car is For Sale-
A-Spec Suspension,Eibach Anti-roll kit
Kenwood Excelon KDC-X889, KAC-X541 amp, Clarion Pro-audio Speakers and stock Bose Sub (don't laugh, it rocks!)
Zolutar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2004, 09:05 PM   #4
maximus9
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 2
iTrader: (0)
maximus9 is an unknown quantity on c-rsx
Update

Zolutar - thanks for sharing your experience, it helped give me some reassurance and insight.

Here's an update on mine. 1 month out of Cdn warranty and I'm living in the U.S. now.

So I called and bitched at Acura client services. A case manager called in a couple of days and offered a good will gesture of 50% off. Today he called and said he made a mistake, and it will more like 25% off ("warranty cost") and Honda US will no longer do 'good willl' gestures with Cdn vehicles.

So the story is I will most likely have to dish out 800US + tax to have the throttle body replaced.

So knowing you truly can't just replace the sensor makes this pill a little bit easier to swallow.

Just to contrast, I just took my wife's CLK into the dealer, he replaced a bunch of things not under warranty for free and even recommended I change my tires at Costco rather than Mercedes since it will be a lot cheaper.

I just wish Acura would treat us like this!

Last edited by maximus9; 12-17-2004 at 09:14 PM.
maximus9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2004, 10:12 PM   #5
rsxmachine
Sold July '08
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Northern VA
Posts: 5,101
iTrader: (21)
rsxmachine is an unknown quantity on c-rsx
this has happened to a few people so I emailed a guy who works on throttle bodies to see if he can replace the TPS on a DC5/EP3 TB. will let you know what he says.

I'm guessing the TPS is a generic part used on many Hondas & Acuras and it should be replaceable. I've seen a few for sale on EBay.
rsxmachine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2004, 10:18 PM   #6
Zolutar
Mountain Nomad
 
Zolutar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: 604>250>406>307
Posts: 540
iTrader: (0)
Zolutar is an unknown quantity on c-rsx
I like you am a canadian who with work was transferred to the USA, and had the warrenty transfered, my problem is I blew the engine shortly before this and replaced it and had a 1 year parts and labor from Acura, my situation was a little more complex, first the ECU Baro Sensor blew, which confused the heck out of the techs and after a couple trips and replacing the ECU, we found the problem. I tried the Base tps sensor I still had lying around in my pile of engine parts and found it incompatable which sucked.
HOWEVER I found a fellow club rsx'er on here who sold me his old TB after he bought a Spoon bored DC5R TB, Tested the sensor, they are within spec so it looks good, I just hope this fixes the problem and this is my Satuday morning project.

Your lucky they are offering you at least 25% off for a new one parts and labour, better offer than I had from them myself. And yea, I can agree to a degree that Acura's Customer service is a little lacking at times, and in the Case of cross border cars thats a whole different discussion.
Hope it works out for you, and I'm glad I could help!
__________________
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...RSXavatar2.jpg
2002 SSM Acura RSX Type-S
-This car is For Sale-
A-Spec Suspension,Eibach Anti-roll kit
Kenwood Excelon KDC-X889, KAC-X541 amp, Clarion Pro-audio Speakers and stock Bose Sub (don't laugh, it rocks!)
Zolutar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2004, 11:09 PM   #7
rsxmachine
Sold July '08
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Northern VA
Posts: 5,101
iTrader: (21)
rsxmachine is an unknown quantity on c-rsx
well bad news. this is the response from jorge at maxbore.com, he works on a lot of throttle bodies so he would know best:

You guys with K series engines are on your own, at least for
a while until junk yards start getting cars with K series
engines in them. As you know the TPS in your car is quite
different from the previous ones, although they work exactly
the same with the same voltage range.

TPS's are not repairable. I would love to be able to
repair/replace them, but I don't have the means to do so.
rsxmachine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2004, 02:39 PM   #8
Zolutar
Mountain Nomad
 
Zolutar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: 604>250>406>307
Posts: 540
iTrader: (0)
Zolutar is an unknown quantity on c-rsx
yea, thats unfortunate for us because this seems to be a growing problem that is starting to crop up. Acura changed the TB design on 05 too so something might be up to indicate that there is a problem, though not worth of a recall :P

The TB i got from a member on this board solved my problem, swapped out the old TB for this one myself, fairly straightforeward install. So it confirmed the TPS sensor was bad on the old one.
Problem solved, no CEL! yay! *happy dance*
__________________
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...RSXavatar2.jpg
2002 SSM Acura RSX Type-S
-This car is For Sale-
A-Spec Suspension,Eibach Anti-roll kit
Kenwood Excelon KDC-X889, KAC-X541 amp, Clarion Pro-audio Speakers and stock Bose Sub (don't laugh, it rocks!)
Zolutar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2005, 01:37 AM   #9
mrxmousie
TEAM FLUX
 
mrxmousie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: 626
Posts: 2
iTrader: (0)
mrxmousie is an unknown quantity on c-rsx
i have this problem right now...pain in the as$...if i go wit the spoon tb the check engine light will be off? i dont care about cruise i dont use it newayz...
mrxmousie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2005, 03:50 PM   #10
Sousuke
Stoo dent
 
Sousuke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Burbank, CA
Posts: 1,228
iTrader: (6)
Sousuke is an unknown quantity on c-rsx
Blah... I just pulled this code today and i've always had fluctuating idle problems... and now i have random misfires as well...
Sousuke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2006, 11:45 PM   #11
rzkas
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 190
iTrader: (1)
rzkas is an unknown quantity on c-rsx
Rsx Type-s

Hello Everyone, I Have A 2004 Acura Rsx Type-s And The My Engine Light Is On. I Dont Know What Is The Problem Really. I Was Thinking May Is The Tps But My Idle Doesn't Flutuate At All. It Steady And Engine Sound Normal. Please What Can Be The Problem?
rzkas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2007, 11:48 PM   #12
gentap
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
gentap is an unknown quantity on c-rsx
Has there been any new developments with this issue. I only ask because I bought a 2003 rsx with 40k on it and not even 16 hours later it popped a P0122 and is running like crap. Does any one know where to get just the TPS or a throttle body that includes the TPS. Any help on this would be greatly appreciated.

AJ
gentap is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2008, 11:42 AM   #13
shaunie81
Racing Super Extreme
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Tacoma, WA
Posts: 297
iTrader: (9)
shaunie81 is an unknown quantity on c-rsx
they sell the TPS sensor on this site. I have an extra one also for a base, if you are interested.
shaunie81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2008, 03:46 PM   #14
RSXAUDIOFREAK
RSXAUDIOFREAK
 
RSXAUDIOFREAK's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
RSXAUDIOFREAK is an unknown quantity on c-rsx
You can replace just the tps sensor.

So you have tps problems you call acura and they tell you that you cant just replace the tps sensor and that you have to buy the entire throttle body, well there full of crap! heres how you do it, you pull off the plastic covers on your motor, disconnect all of the wires on your throttle body, theres 4, one is under the throttle body. Take off the two hoses, careful on the bottom one it will leak antifreez you will need something to plug it with, theres a third hose on the top of the throttle body but just unscrew the sensor its conected to, and pop it off the throttle body. Now unbolt your throttle body, and pull it out and set it on your battery but put a towel between them for safety. now unbolt the tps cover you will see what looks like two rivets holding the tps sensor to the throttle body, but they are really screws however they have no head on them just a tiny whole. so in order to get these out get a dremel tool with a small cutoff wheel and CAREFULLY cut a line down the center of the head so you can fit a flathead screwdriver and then unscrew the bolts and thats it. And now you can get tps sensors on ebay and special order through a few auto parts stores, hope this helps some of you if you have any questions feel free to hit me up.


Quote:
Originally Posted by maximus9 View Post
Zolutar - thanks for sharing your experience, it helped give me some reassurance and insight.

Here's an update on mine. 1 month out of Cdn warranty and I'm living in the U.S. now.

So I called and bitched at Acura client services. A case manager called in a couple of days and offered a good will gesture of 50% off. Today he called and said he made a mistake, and it will more like 25% off ("warranty cost") and Honda US will no longer do 'good willl' gestures with Cdn vehicles.

So the story is I will most likely have to dish out 800US + tax to have the throttle body replaced.

So knowing you truly can't just replace the sensor makes this pill a little bit easier to swallow.

Just to contrast, I just took my wife's CLK into the dealer, he replaced a bunch of things not under warranty for free and even recommended I change my tires at Costco rather than Mercedes since it will be a lot cheaper.

I just wish Acura would treat us like this!
RSXAUDIOFREAK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2009, 03:11 PM   #15
Iaro
Senior Member
 
Iaro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: PA
Posts: 177
iTrader: (0)
Iaro is an unknown quantity on c-rsx
Quote:
Originally Posted by RSXAUDIOFREAK View Post
So you have tps problems you call acura and they tell you that you cant just replace the tps sensor and that you have to buy the entire throttle body, well there full of crap! heres how you do it, you pull off the plastic covers on your motor, disconnect all of the wires on your throttle body, theres 4, one is under the throttle body. Take off the two hoses, careful on the bottom one it will leak antifreez you will need something to plug it with, theres a third hose on the top of the throttle body but just unscrew the sensor its conected to, and pop it off the throttle body. Now unbolt your throttle body, and pull it out and set it on your battery but put a towel between them for safety. now unbolt the tps cover you will see what looks like two rivets holding the tps sensor to the throttle body, but they are really screws however they have no head on them just a tiny whole. so in order to get these out get a dremel tool with a small cutoff wheel and CAREFULLY cut a line down the center of the head so you can fit a flathead screwdriver and then unscrew the bolts and thats it. And now you can get tps sensors on ebay and special order through a few auto parts stores, hope this helps some of you if you have any questions feel free to hit me up.
I cleaned the IAC Valve and now i have a different problem. i doesnt idle when not driving but when i drive and when i push clutch the rpms go down and when it hits 500 i goes up again and then comes back to 500 and stays there. its weird. My TPS sensor is set at .449 mV. They say it should be at .45 but .449 is the closest i could get. It is really annoying. And i dont know what to do now. I cleaned it very well. Maybe i need a new TPS, the one that there is not is not stack, it already was changed before i got the car. Any ideal? I really need help bc im selling the car.
__________________
I love my rsx
Iaro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2010, 07:01 PM   #16
texm3x
Senior Member
 
texm3x's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: ChukoTown
Posts: 986
iTrader: (7)
texm3x is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxtexm3x is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxtexm3x is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxtexm3x is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxtexm3x is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxtexm3x is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxtexm3x is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxtexm3x is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx
i've had tps sensor problems for a while now and in order for the aftermarket ones to work you need a obd2 code reader in order to reset the error code properly. the one from blox seems to be pretty good.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by txfg2si View Post
So I had a tripped out dream that I was cruising with texmex in a old white car and for some reason we were falling from the sky lol so I grabbed the car phone to call 911 head off towards the sand dunes and of course Texmex was like you hungry?.....and I woke up lol
you still dreaming about my chorizo ??
texm3x is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2013, 03:54 PM   #17
idc5Renicide
Member
 
idc5Renicide's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 97
iTrader: (0)
idc5Renicide is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxidc5Renicide is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxidc5Renicide is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxidc5Renicide is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxidc5Renicide is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxidc5Renicide is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxidc5Renicide is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxidc5Renicide is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx
this happened to me like a week ago, and i dont know where to really start? should i go to Acura dealer, do it myself or.... needs to be relatively cheap. do i have to replace whole throttle body?
idc5Renicide is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2013, 03:35 PM   #18
Reynaldee
Member
 
Reynaldee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: 562
Posts: 117
iTrader: (0)
Reynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zolutar View Post
what he said,
I am in the same boat as you but i have no warrenty either.
I would think it should be covered under warrenty by Acura, but if your warrenty is expired your screwed with the bill and there really isnt much for alternatives but for this
A: replace the TPS sensor, Its harder than you think because the sensor is not available separatly, whole throttle body needed 650-750. Even if you did get your hands on a new TPS sensor, it is attached by headless screws and would need proper calibration by someone who knows what they are doing, and no the base tb tps sensor wont work as the throttle bodies are reversed between the two.
B: buy a used one- problem being you dont know what your gonna get
C: Buy a spoon Bored out TB for $500 ish, but you wont have cruise control.
D: or any other aftermarket TB (limited and not cheaper)

Now, heres what can happen if you dont fix it. the ECU uses the TPS sensor among a sleuth of others to determine how much fuel it should inject. The TPS sensor, in my case, at idle(reading half open) is running rich, and at wide open throttle(reading 3/4 open) is running very lean, long term this can foul your Cat, and then your stuck with even more money to spend to replace the Cat as well. Why the sensor died, who knows, i tested mine and found it out of spec for various specific measurements. No real explanation was given to me aside from that the sensor is ultra sensative and it can happen from time to time....
there is no other choice other than to simply replace it. Rewiring wont work either.Good luck man
so this happened to me P0661, idk what TPS sensor is, but i think it is the tube that goes inside the intake manifold no? Anyway I think my car is running to rich or too lean that my cat is now already bad, I bought the sensor off dealer for 275 replaced it, and pulled out a code for P0420 which is my cat, replaced the cat, and the cat went bad again.

when I Put the car on neutral coming to a stop, the RPM would dip to 500, and jump back to 750.. felt like the car is going to stall, wtf is the problem?

Reynaldee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2013, 03:36 PM   #19
Reynaldee
Member
 
Reynaldee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: 562
Posts: 117
iTrader: (0)
Reynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx
Quote:
Originally Posted by idc5Renicide View Post
this happened to me like a week ago, and i dont know where to really start? should i go to Acura dealer, do it myself or.... needs to be relatively cheap. do i have to replace whole throttle body?

hey dude I'm having the same problem, but this is the part I replaced, got it for 275 from acura dealer, that is the TPS Sensor right?
Reynaldee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2013, 03:37 PM   #20
2010 admin
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
What is exact code now?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2013, 03:41 PM   #21
Reynaldee
Member
 
Reynaldee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: 562
Posts: 117
iTrader: (0)
Reynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx
Quote:
Originally Posted by 2010 admin View Post
What is exact code now?
First of all I thank you so much admin for even reading this this been bugging me for 6 months now -.-

P0420 is my code now, but before i had the catalytic converter messed up I had P0661, which was something to do with TPS Sensor I believe, that's what the dealer told me.

Though I've had my cat replaced with an OEM Cat from another RSX, which was crashed one of my friend's 2 days after, the CEL went back on for the cat, I think my car is running too lean or too rich :/ due to un-proper TPS installation?
Reynaldee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2013, 03:46 PM   #22
2010 admin
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
P0420 is the only code the ECU is calling out, now?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2013, 03:47 PM   #23
Reynaldee
Member
 
Reynaldee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: 562
Posts: 117
iTrader: (0)
Reynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx
Yes, but OBD2 scanner can't pull multiple codes at once can't they? They only give me one code, anyway, I already replaced the part and the code came back on, I'm afraid my car is running too lean.. cat inloves big money for me
Reynaldee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2013, 03:48 PM   #24
2010 admin
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Yes, it should be able to pull multiple codes.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2013, 03:49 PM   #25
Reynaldee
Member
 
Reynaldee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: 562
Posts: 117
iTrader: (0)
Reynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsxReynaldee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx
well it's only pulling P0420 for now, but how come, I replaced the whole cat, and both O2 sensor.. ugh spent a bunch of money and time onto this problem -.-
Reynaldee is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
p0122, problem, rsx, tps

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:34 AM.


Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer Notice
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2001-2012, Club RSX, Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.
This website is owned and operated by Club RSX, Inc.
Club RSX, Club EP3, and Club ILX are not affiliated with American Honda Motor Co., Inc.