Acura RSX, ILX and Honda EP3 Forum banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-19 of 500 Results
  1. New Member Introduction RSX
    Hi fam, Tubor45 is here. I am a newbie here and hope to have a wonderful experience. Show me some love with some warm welcome...:):):)
  2. Member Show-Off RSX
    What’s up everybody! So here it is, finally a show off thread that shows some of the work I’ve done over the years to my current track car. This show off thread will be picture heavy so be ready! Let’s begin when it all started, junior year of high school in 2011. She was a little ugly, but all...
  3. CariD.com
    Hey folks, today we've prepared something special for you! No, it's not another discount announcement or a product release - it's an exclusive video review of the freshest cars from 2018 New York International Auto Show! Greg and Richard from CARiD team were super excited to start the new...
  4. Member Show-Off RSX
    Come one, come all. :D https://imgur.com/a/BmNkT
  5. Member Show-Off RSX
    Hey y'all. Finally making a show off thread. After totaling my first RSX-S back in 2013, I bought this one bone stock in 2014 with 66k miles on it. It's come a long way in almost 3 years Mod List: Engine: Stock K20A2 K&N SRI Buddy Club RH 3" custom exhaust with Magnaflow resonator and muffler...
  6. General RSX Discussion
    Read more about the Production Civic Type-R Highlights Trio of Honda Debuts at Geneva Motor Show at AutoGuide.com.
  7. General RSX Discussion
    Read more about the 2016 Paris Motor Show Coverage at AutoGuide.com.
  8. General RSX Discussion
    Read more about the New Honda Civic Type R Spy Photos Show Off Aggressive Front End at AutoGuide.com.
  9. Mid West