Acura RSX, ILX and Honda EP3 Forum banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-19 of 79 Results
  1. Problems & Solutions RSX
    Hello there. I’m no mechanic by any means, but just like the title states, I’m have a misfire on multiple cylinders, but only when first starting my 2002 Acura RSX Type-S. After the car runs for about 10 seconds, all cylinders start hitting like normal, and it idles beautifully. At times, this...
  2. Problems & Solutions RSX
    There are 3 consecutive high-pitched beeps that only happen after I start rolling on 1st gear after starting the car. This doesn't happen if I go into 1st gear at a red light, only happens right after starting the car. It doesn't happen in neutral, only when the car starts moving while in gear...
  3. Problems & Solutions RSX
    https://youtu.be/PuO9PkUlobo Hey Guys , I got my rsx scanned for any problems due to the check engine light and the code i got was P0325 which is Knock sensor malfunction.Could the startup sound be due to this?
  4. Problems & Solutions RSX
    So i was having issues with my AC fan not blowing air at all. It started a few weeks back, but it's the 5th time it happened already. Basically no air comes out of the vents, with AC On or Off, but if go fast enough that air from the outside is coming thru vents ( recirc off), it seems to "kick...
  5. Problems & Solutions RSX
    2002 Acura RSX Base 5 speed manual has been having this issue with startup for about 5 months now. Progressively got worse over time and now this is where It is. When turning the key on cold start it does this loud cranking/banging noise a few times before starting up. Once it's started it...
  6. Problems & Solutions RSX