New DC5 Member - Club RSX Message Board
Go Back   Club RSX Message Board > GENERAL RSX > New Member Introduction RSX
Use the same user name on Club RSX, Club EP3, and Club ILX!

Old 03-20-2019, 06:25 PM   #1
DC5_Nation_Integra

DC5_Nation_Integra is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx DC5_Nation_Integra is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx DC5_Nation_Integra is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx DC5_Nation_Integra is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx DC5_Nation_Integra is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx DC5_Nation_Integra is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx DC5_Nation_Integra is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx DC5_Nation_Integra is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx
New DC5 Member

What's up guys, and gals (if any). My name is Bryan and I am a college student from NC. After about a year or so of looking, I finally purchased an RSX this past Sunday. Unfortunately it is not a Type S. It is however, stick and in pristine condition. My RSX is an O3, 5 Speed, and completely stock. It currently has 144XXX miles but has been well taken care of and runs great for a car that is 16 years of age. I plan to mod my car somewhat and would like any ideas on what to buy for my car to make it look better and run quicker/stronger. I am starting by getting my car to the point where I think it looks good, not saying it is ugly but a few purchases can make it look so much better. I'm not too big on the stock wing so I bought a Type R wing which will be arriving sometime next week. I also purchased some new headlights since the stock ones are getting somewhat rusty. Many might call me a ricer but I did buy a wink mirror for this car. I think it will look good but I guess I wont know until I actually install it. I am also wanting to change the wheels, not sure what color to get though. Maybe black, its running on original 16". Any mod ideas or suggestions to improve the looks/performance of my car? Let me know what you guys think.