Anyone bought a (2010+) Hyundai before? - Club RSX Message Board
Go Back   Club RSX Message Board > OTHER CARS > Auto Talk
Use the same user name on Club RSX, Club EP3, and Club ILX!

Old 11-21-2015, 01:36 PM   #1
silverpikachu

silverpikachu is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx silverpikachu is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx silverpikachu is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx silverpikachu is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx silverpikachu is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx silverpikachu is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx silverpikachu is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx silverpikachu is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx silverpikachu is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx
Anyone bought a (2010+) Hyundai before?

Hi

Just wondering has anyone here bought a 2010+ Korean car before?

My girlfriend is in the market and she wants to get a Hyundai. I have no experience with the cars reliability before. In the past 5 years I did get two different Hyundai vehicles as a rental. They were decent, maybe almost as nice as a mazda but not near a honda or toyota in comfort and interior material. Performance wise cant say because all cars are different and she ain't looking for performance.

So any reviews about the drivetrain, tranny, electric, etc would be nice. I don't want her to be down the drain of $24k+ on something that wont last like a honda and toyota

Thanks
Advertisement

Old 11-21-2015, 02:12 PM   #2
IronGumby
05 Type S RH Reflash LSD

IronGumby is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx IronGumby is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx IronGumby is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx IronGumby is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx IronGumby is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx IronGumby is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx IronGumby is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx IronGumby is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx IronGumby is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx
This old dude at my church (like definitely in his upper 70's or more) has a Sonata and raves about it. Used to be a car guy and loves that 2.0T. That's all I got.