Owner new to the forum, 2006 RSX Type-S - Club RSX Message Board
Go Back   Club RSX Message Board > GENERAL RSX > New Member Introduction RSX
Use the same user name on Club RSX, Club EP3, and Club ILX!

Old 04-26-2019, 10:57 PM   #1
attendee

attendee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx attendee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx attendee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx attendee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx attendee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx attendee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx attendee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx attendee is a jewel in the rough of c-rsx
Owner new to the forum, 2006 RSX Type-S

Hello everybody. I bought this car back in July actually, got it with 85k miles on it. However I’m just getting on the forum.
I bought the car as it is right now, boltons with a minor tune: N/A AEM Cold air intake, vibrant race header, 2.5” catback exhaust, motor mount upgrades, and a short shifter.
I’ve put 12k miles on it since I bought it, and since I graduated I’ve started doing minor things to it that I’ve read about here, from a taillight gasket replacement to manual transmission fluid (oem honda) and motor oil chnages (castrol edge full synth).
Over the next year or so I’d like to make the switch to forced induction, though it would be modest in many ways since I’d still like to daily the car.
See y’all around!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	93638624-1B98-47D1-93BB-D2C7D1BE0EC2_1556337453357.jpeg
Views:	36
Size:	644.8 KB
ID:	549185  
attendee is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 04-26-2019, 11:22 PM   #2
DC5Sandbag
Past Driverís Ed